Reading According to Zaytsev’s Method

A group of children aged 3,5-4 years old is accomplished for private lessons. Two kinds of services in one lesson at one price – speech correction + reading with the help of Zaytsev’s cubes.

N. Zaytsev methods are characterized by the specialists (physiologists, doctors, psychologists) as nature-aligned, health saving and overall adaptive, that are inclusive to different groups of children including those with special needs.

Zaytsev’s methods expansion and implementation proved its high performance and effectiveness. As the broadest testing shows, children aged 4-5 years old after 15-20 hour lessons begin reading, summing up and subtracting within one hundred. Further on, a work on improving reading, writing and counting skills is performed. By 6-7 years, having two lessons a week, 80-90% of children are able to study according to current programs for 2, 3, 4 forms. Zaytsev’s methods allow saving oceans of study time by learning Russian Grammar, Maths and English not only in Primary School but also in Secondary School.

Early learning of Reading and Maths according to Zaytsev’s methods – is the most proven diagnostic tool. The children find expression in action. During several lesson every teacher knows, without any tests, who is who. Talented, extremely teachable children are defined; fast as well as slow, calling for special attention, and some – even special examination. The earlier we find out it, the more chances we’ll have to fix it.

A famous innovative teacher from Saint Petersburg NikolayZaytsev (born in 1939) insistently recommend to refuse from traditional principles of mastering Reading as a technology, that negatively reflects the child’s psychomotor development and health. The main and the most famous of all his manuals are “Zaytsev’s Cubes” are based on the every child’s natural need in game, which haven’t negative impact on child’s health but, on the contrary, brings him joy, and on the systematicity of the material feed. All the material is fed while playing and children play these aids with great pleasure whether in groups or alone.

Zaytsev have seen the unit of speech organization not in syllable but in casts.

A cast is a pair of consonant and vowel or of consonant and hard or soft sign, or a single letter. Using these casts (each cast is on separate face of the cube) the child begins composing words. These particular casts Zaytsev wrote on his cubes.

He made cubes different in color, size and sound they make. This helps children to differentiate vowels and consonants, sonorants and soft sounds. These cubes help children (3,5-4 years old) to learn to read since first lessons and infants from 1 year they help to learn to speak and read simultaneously (during few months that are needed for child’s oral speech development). The only thing is that some author’s statements should be reconsidered and teaching approach should be changed by the lessons with such small children in order to make them more in-game, excluding tables and paying more attention to cubes.

Generally, the “cast” principle of teaching reading with the help of N. Zaytysev’s sounding cubes is adequate to neurophysiological freedom, freedom by which the child like a beginning musician manage creative activity searching for necessary sounds-notes, extract them by his own, he hears himself and corrects himself.

Zaytsev’s aids fit for every child – fast and slow, weak and strong. In his kindergartens Zaytsev prefers to take the weakest children to his group and they catch up very quickly with other children. Actually, this particular should be the essence of all enriching methods.

We will help you and your children!



Make an appointment:

Follow us on:


Russian version

Обучение чтению по методике Зайцева

Осуществляется набор детей с 3,5-4 лет для занятий в группах.
В одном занятии два вида услуг по цене одного-коррекция речи
+ обучение чтения по кубикам Зайцева.

Методики Н. Зайцева характеризуются специалистами (физиологами, медиками, психологами) как природосообразные, здоровьесберегающие и универсально-адаптивные, учитывающие индивидуальные особенности различных групп детей, в том числе и с особенностями психофизического развития.

Распространение и внедрение методик Зайцева убедительно доказало их высокую технологичность и эффективность. Как показывает широчайшая апробация, через 15-20 часовых занятий дети четырех-пяти лет начинают читать, складывать и вычитать в пределах ста. В дальнейшем идет работа по укреплению навыков чтения, письма и счета. К шести-семи годам, опять же при двух занятиях в неделю, не менее 80-90% детей способны учиться по нынешним программам для второго, третьего, четвертого классов. Методики Н. Зайцева позволяют экономить массу учебного времени при изучении грамматики русского языка, математики и английского языка не только в начальной, но и в средней школе.

Раннее обучение чтению и счету по методикам Н.Зайцева — надежнейшее средство диагностики. Дети ярко проявляются в деятельности. Через несколько занятий любому педагогу без специальных тестов ясно, кто есть кто. Определяются талантливые, чрезвычайно способные к обучению дети, как быстрые, так и медленные, требующие особого внимания, а некоторые даже специального обследования. Чем раньше мы это выявим, тем больше будет шансов их выправить.

Выдающийся педагог-новатор из Санкт-Петербурга, Николай Александрович Зайцев (р.1939), настойчиво рекомендует отказаться от традиционного принципа овладения чтением как технологии, негативно отражающейся на психомоторном развитии и здоровье ребенка. Все его пособия, главным и наиболее известным из которых являются "Кубики Зайцева", основаны на естественной потребности любого ребенка в игре, которая негативно не отражается на здоровье ребенка, а наоборот, несет ему только радость, и на системности подачи материала. Весь материал подается настолько в игровой форме, что дети с большим удовольствием играют в эти пособия, когда – всей группой, когда – поодиночке.

Зайцев увидел единицу строения языка не в слоге, а в складе.

Склад - это пара из согласной с гласной, или из согласной с твердым или мягким знаком, или же одна буква. Пользуясь этими складами (каждый склад находится на отдельной грани кубика), ребенок начинает составлять слова. Вот эти склады Зайцев и написал на гранях кубиков.

Кубики он сделал различными по цвету, размеру, и звону, который они создают. Это помогает детям почувствовать разницу между гласными и согласными, звонкими и мягкими. Эти кубики помогают детям (от 3,5-4 лет) научится читать с первых же занятий, а малышам от года и чуть старше помогают начать говорить и читать одновременно (в течение нескольких месяцев, требующихся на развитие устной речи малыша). Единственное, что при начале занятий с такими маленькими детками следует пересмотреть некоторые утверждения автора и изменить подход в обучении, сделав его еще более игровым, исключив занятия по таблицам, больше внимания уделяя кубикам.

В целом «складовый» принцип обучения чтению с помощью звучащих кубиков Н. А. Зайцева адекватен нейрофизиологической свободе, свободе, при которой ребенок, как начинающий музыкант, по своей инициативе ведет творческий поиск нужных ему звуков-нот, извлекает их с помощью собственных усилий, сам себя слышит, сам себя корректирует.

Зайцевские пособия очень хорошо подходят всем детям – быстрым и медленным, слабым и сильным. В своих детских садах Зайцев предпочитает брать в группу самых слабых детей, и они очень быстро догоняют основной поток. В этом, в принципе, и должна заключаться суть всех развивающих методик.

Мы поможем Вам и Вашим детям!



Запишитесь на прием:

(057) 755-80-08

(063) 844-54-75

(096) 047-22-46

Мы в соц сетях:

English version